WHEELpassion, Inc is presided over by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Directors act as fiduciaries focused on policy development and fiscal oversight. The Board appoints and supervises the president who is responsible for day-to-day management of the organization.

WHEELpassion is proud to have such a diverse and accomplished group of professional on our Board of Directors.

Click here to learn more about responsibilities of members of the Board of Directors and to nominate

Board Officers:
Duane E. Perkins, MBA – wheelpassion@gmail.com
Founder and President

Michael S. McGetrick, Esq
Vice President

Thomas J. Saadi, Esq.

Benjamin Chianese, CPA


Board Members
David Arconti
Robert Morlock
Greg Pelican 
Billy Taylor